New APOV Website, A Travel Blog, and Ideas For a Photography Educational Content

Ani Yordanova
APOV Online Media
Published in
2 min read4 days ago

Hello, hello! It’s been some time.

There are plenty of reasons why I wasn’t active, mainly because of life being a bit overwhelming but some quite awesome things happening and me actually having ideas for some content creation. This being said, I think I am back, and will slowly roll out some different types of posts.

So, I guess, the main reason for me to upload this post is to give you an update on what has been happening and some other exciting news. Let’s begin!

New APOV website

SO I updated my website with some more recent photos and gave it an overall new layout and look. Feel free to check it out and stay tuned as I do have some more exciting updates coming up!

Nomadic Frames, the Travel Journal

I have also started a new travel blog on my website (currently working on several blog posts about a recent trip to Vienna and Bratislava) called Nomadic Frames, the Travel Journal. I will have articles on my own travels and adventures, and other travel topics.

Sounds interesting? You can subscribe and get updated on what’s going on with my blog and website!

Photography Educational Content

I have done some more educational posts on here related to photography but recently I have been thinking if I should do more of them and how to do them. I even considered possibly doing videos (IG reels, etc.) but I’m still not sold on this idea.

The other question is on what topics? More technical, more creative, both, tutorials, something else? If you have any suggestions — feel free to let me know either here, social media or on my email.

As usual, if you have come so far, thank you for reading this post! It means a lot! Don’t forget to share any feedback or suggestions with me!

Follow me on social media and let’s stay in touch!

For more photos from me, check out my Instagram

And also check out the Instagram for Nomadic Frames, the Travel Journal here

--

--

Ani Yordanova
APOV Online Media

Landscape photographer and traveler based in Sofia, Bulgaria.