Medium Factors for Enhancing the Quality and Earnings

The path to the distribution of your story…

Geno Tech
App Dev Community

--

Medium article distribution is depending on so many factors. Medium has mentioned lots of quality factors we should maintain to get your article distribute by curators. But most of the time we try to follow those factors but never succeeded. Here I am discussing some facts from my point of view as a Software Engineer. Because I proved that, My articles have curated above 80% so far. I am going to share my experience. I am also still learning day by day. But I experienced these factors I followed which were succeeded but sometimes I don’t know exactly what is the point behind that.

“My article was chosen for further distribution”. It means your article would be included in emails of the medium among those whose interest in that particular niche/topic. Therefore you can easily build very good traffic on your story without any hesitation. This is the summary of my stats that I enjoyed within 4 months. You can get an idea about the importance of curation.

Image: My medium stats of 40 stories(order is from older to new).

Do you believe that every story distributes manually?

--

--

Geno Tech
App Dev Community

Software Development | Data Science | AI — We write rich & meaningful content on development, technology, digital transformation & life lessons.