Five Things to PLEASE NOT include in Star Wars Episode 8!

Jason Shapiro
Applaudience
Published in
3 min readJan 5, 2016

5. don’t make it too scary!

No one like a scary movie accepot for halloween so don go scaring us Star Wars! The episode 7 sertainly had its share of scariness with kylo and i cant lie and say I didn’t leav the theater a few times but after I talked to mom everything tunred out a okay partner. The other scary part was that monster on the ship and leader Smoke! What the fuck was that thing? All the questions leave me even more scareder than Iw as in the movie theater so please episode 8 let’s tone it down a bit ;)

4. Guns

Aren’t we tired of this already? People dont want to see guns in there movies anymore and I’m here to say it! Washington, when you’re making your NRA budgeted movies and going to your fancy dinners with real beef, remember that there are people out tere that HATE guns with all of their body and I’m one of them. I don’t want to see anymore blasters, shooters, side pieces, crossbows or any gun thing in another STar wars movie kapeeeeesh!?

3. Get lost older people

Who was that guy at the start of the movie that was so old that he had to talk really slow and all the hairs were grey? I don care that’s your fuckin answer. Star wars is a young man’s medioum and let’s make sure to keep it that way AJ Abrams!

GET BENT!

2. Please speak english only

Do I even need to accplain this one? We’re in the godamn united states ket’s keep int that way.

  1. NO MORE GIRLS!

First an most emportantly, get the freakin girls off set already! I want to see boys on screan pecause boys have always been the heart and sole of the Star Wars universe. Who was Luke? A boy. Who was Darth Vader? A boy? Who was freakin’ Chewbacca? Do UI even need to finish? That girl in the movie was so annoying because she wouldn’t stop doing girl stuff like eating her food too fast and putting on other boys helmets. She didn’t even learn the force she just stole it so that was bad story telling right there. I can keep complaining but I’m going to start being repetertive cuz I’m so annoyed about this. Yeah, I saw the movie 7 times and evertime i was mad about the girl. I can’t wait to edit my “WITHOUT RAY” Cut of the movie and that should surely win aceademy award foir better than the WITH RAY cut.

Goodnight and goobye

--

--