Best Preinstalled Apple App! Mobile & macOS Edition Part 2!

Best Apple App that comes with your Device!

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

--

Image from Apple Support

Today I would like to cover the next preinstalled App that comes on all Apple Devices. I always find myself using this app more often than I realize. I hope you find this episode useful as well. I am so happy to open this new series and I hope you enjoy each and every one of them. I will be trying to publish each episode every weekend. So, please stay tuned and see what I can share thanks!

Let me introduce to you… the Weather App!!!

Image from Fandom Apple Wiki

I have to admit Apple Weather came a long way. When they first had the Apple weather it was pretty awful and I really didn’t like it. I was forced to download another weather app and that too was a pain because of all the ads that were bombarding my daily weather checkup.

Recently about a year ago I found out that Apple Weather did a full makeover and it seems to be much better now. I can see hourly, wind, and other important data and the widget has gotten far better than before.

I want to recommend you try the Apple Weather App if you haven’t already and let me know what you…

--

--

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊