Best Preinstalled Apple App! Mobile & macOS Edition Part 3!

Best Apple App that comes with your Device!

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

--

Images from Apple Support

Welcome to Episode 3! Today I will be covering another preinstalled Apple App that works on macOS, iPad OS, and iOS. I wanted to share this app for a while now. I hope it helps with saving money and is also just a fun fact to read. I have used this app for so long and I have to say it is one of my most favorite app to use at work.

I present to you the… NOTE App!

Here are the reasons why I like the Note App preinstalled on most Apple Devices.

Pros:

  • Apple Pencil compatible. Love it that you can use your Apple Pencil to handwrite. Gives the good old feeling of writing yet you save paper and trees perhaps.
  • Folders: I love that you can make folders and put notes into them. I love organizing my notes this way so it is a very useful function to have.
  • Password Protection: I love that you can lock your Notes with a password. This is great for keeping important confidential notes locked down and secure.
  • Text Features: I love you can make checkboxes, bullet lists, headings, and titles all on the top bar in the Notes app!
  • I really like the sharing ability. I can…

--

--

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊