Top Fitness Plan App for Apple Devices!!! Season 2 Episode 47!

Welcome to Season 2 of Apple Apps! I hope you enjoy this season bringing you even more Apps you can check out for your Apple Devices!

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

--

Image from Google Play Store!

I believe someone in Medium recommended this app. I sadly can’t find the comment to verify cause I have a sea and sea of countless comments. But, to that Medium Writer, I give you credit my friend!

I have yet another workout app, my friends. You can never have enough workout apps. It is important to exercise but remember to be hydrated and please don’t bother the ladies, my dude. You got to let her be and have her work out in peace. If you want to ask her out do that after she is done and respectfully buy her a nice organic energy drink and casually give it to her. I am talking about the good stuff, not the synthetic ingredient crap I mean the good organic nature energy drinks. You're welcome for your “possible” yet slim-chance date.

So, back to the track of this workout app that will help you with your fitness plans, and you ladies out there don’t have to deal with that one dude who just won’t leave you alone. Cause you can do all of this fitness at home or someplace you feel safe and secure. Let’s start making a positive difference guys by not being pushy with our…

--

--

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊