Top Flexible Note-Taking Apple App for Apple Devices!!! Season 4 Episode 60!

Welcome to Season 4 of Apple Apps! I hope you enjoy this season bringing you even more Apps you can check out for your Apple Devices!

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

--

Image from the Apple App Store

Welcome to Season 4! I can’t believe it has already been 3 seasons past and now to episode 60 on Season 4. I will continue to bring you Apple recommended Apps to you. Some of these I have tried and most of these I didn’t try at all so this series is both exciting for me in learning new apps and I hope it is exciting for you as well!

The app I am presenting today is about a note-taking app but this one claims it is “flexible” and helps with personal-oriented subjects and organizing one's occupation notes as well. This means if you work in a specific job and you want to organize your thoughts and ideas this app will help you do that it seems.

I have heard about this app a lot but never really dived into it so let's take this journey together, shall we? Also, I have found an alternative app for Android users.

I present to you Bear — Markdown Notes. I have to admit this app I have heard a lot about and it is supposed to help create focus apps depending on your job and occupation.

--

--

Yohan J.
Apple Maestro

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊