Zerit Teklay
Application of Time: Library of Knowldge
2 min readJan 16, 2020

--

Close Family, friends and colleagues describe me as Well Educated, Calm under pressure, outgoing ,Chatty, Engaging, Savvy, Classy professional & a curious person and Easy to get along with.

Everyone is welcome 🙏 to my life regardless of what language they speak, what level of Social Status they have, where they come from, how they look like and how small or big of expertise they have in their career path. My life is all about Positive Energy and simplicity. and also in my daily life activities I practice thinking happy thoughts and also I practice to nourish to fill my heart with love so that my helpfully caring heart to be as more loving as it can be.

In my life experience, I have come to a concussion that having a genuinely loving heart is the main source of genuine happiness. So let us pause and self check the fluctuations of our happy thoughts and loving hearts from time to time.

My Number one ☝️ favorite Drink in the World is Water 💦 (H2O).

Ever since I was born, I have always believed that the best University in this Planet Earth we live is called “ University of Life” that is why I called The title of my unpublished book which is under construction 🚧 is called “ University of Life”

By the way “ University of Life is the book I am writing ✍️ to be published. My book is on my LinkedIn in Page article section.

I value your opinion greatly

I humbly ask you that you read my 3 page book.

Your feedback would be very important to me.

Your feedback means a lot to the success of my unpublished book which is currently under construction.

I am forever gratefully and. honorably thankful to to all my new connections who accepted my friend invitation request with Empathy and Understanding on the Power of connecting .I am glad to be connected with people who are doing extraordinary things in this University of life on Earth.

Keep in Touch and share Your Wisdom for the benefit of society as a whole.

Very Sincerely,

Zerit Teklay

--

--

Zerit Teklay
Application of Time: Library of Knowldge

Close Family, friends and colleagues describe me as Well Educated, Calm under pressure, outgoing ,Chatty, Engaging, Savvy, Classy professional & Very Trusty