AI-Generated Image: A New Way to Create Art 🎨 πŸ–Œ πŸ–Ό 🀩

Soumeetra Kumar
Apploitte
Published in
2 min readMay 27, 2023

I recently created an AI-generated image using Adobe Firefly. It was a fun and easy process, and the results were amazing. 😍

To create my image, I first chose a prompt. I wanted to create an image of a dog 🐢 wearing a futuristic helmet made of natural elements, so I typed in β€œFuturistic helmet designed with natural elements like flowers and leaves worn by a dog. Make the background of a neon city. The resolution should be 4K” as my prompt.

Firefly then generated a few different images for me to choose from. I selected the image that I liked the best, and then I was able to customize it further. I could change the colors, the brightness, and even the composition of the image. I was really happy with the final results. The image was stunning, and it was something that I could never have created on my own. πŸ˜‰

If you want to create your own AI-generated images, I highly recommend checking out Adobe Firefly. It’s a great tool for anyone who wants to explore their creativity. πŸ˜ƒ

What do you think of my AI-generated image? Share your thoughts in the comments below! 😎

#ai #art #adobefirefly #creativity #generativeai #midjourney #dalle2

--

--

Soumeetra Kumar
Apploitte
Editor for

I help people to design effective interfaces based on a user-centric strategy, in order to innovate better and faster.