How Consistently Learn for 20 Hours a Week

ApprenticeCTO
The ApprenticeCTO Publication
Sent as a

Newsletter

Jan 30, 2021

Are you struggling to find time to learn, where you can find useful sources, and how to be consistent?

This Story shares my experience of achieving a consistent approach to learning, which backed all targets I reached in my life.

You’ll find tactics and a long list of free and paid learning sources.

Enjoy your reading!

Feedback is welcome (or you can reach me on Twitter).

Feel free to forward this email to friends who share similar interests!

ApprenticeCTO’s Newsletter

--

--

ApprenticeCTO
The ApprenticeCTO Publication

I’m a CTO, sharing lessons learned on modern tech opportunities, challenges, and leadership, focusing on business value. https://apprenticecto.com