My Experience in Growth Marketing Internship at Apziva

Alara Engez
Apziva
Published in
2 min readMar 16, 2021

Finding an internship that suits you and enhances your abilities in a natural way is a hard job. All those job searches, applications, and failure interviews seem like a nightmare. But if you have found a place that values your skills; everything will make it easy to achieve your dreams. That’s what happened to me at Apziva. I was so passionate about marketing and wanted to start my career by handling real projects to be more professional in this field. I applied to the growth marketing department, and then my 3-month journey has started.

Get Started

You can find your own path and start your journey at Apziva. The internship is called Ignite Program and you can get experience for 3 months in departments like Artificial Intelligence, Software Engineering, User Experience, Human Resources, and Growth Marketing. When you apply for the role you choose, you get a project related to your department. Once you complete it, if it is evaluated as a great one, you have been called to an interview and you get one step closer to your dreams.

My Experience

I was responsible for the company LinkedIn page, content management, building the Google Analytics account, attracting new visitors and followers to the LinkedIn page and our website. This was the first time that I had a chance to manage a social media account and creating images & texts. Everything I did was a huge challenge for me because they are all linked to each other and should form a big picture perfectly at the end of the day. To be able to think in a creative way and understand the followers from a company mindset were both valuable capabilities that formed a base for me. I had a great chance to work with incredibly talented and supportive people during this time. I really appreciate that I was one of the Igniters to achieve this opportunity and developed myself in the area that I desire. If you got interested in having an internship at Apziva, check out the website and join the team!

--

--