Aasish

Key interest areas: Urban design, Environment, Sustainability

Aasish
Architectonics
Published in
1 min readDec 17, 2020

--

Kerala, India

What do you do?

I am an Urban designer with a MSc. Architecture degree from Politecnico di Milano, IT. I collaborated with Urban group architects Milan for 1 year before moving back to India. Prior to my Masters, I was working as an architect with ZERO studio, Kerala (2014–2017). Various Public and Government projects were initiated during the tenure which won national and international recognition.

How are you creating an impact in your niche?

As we are ‘constructing future’, it’s our duty and responsibility to set up a sustainable and compatible environment where built and unbuilt elements co-exist harmoniously. Through my works, I strived to give a solution for the issues and problems faced by the present community and environment. I have been involved in various international workshops and conferences, which amplified my knowledge and experience apart from studio program. It helped me to understand the amalgamation of architecture and society with landscape in deep.

Where can one find you work?

  • www.aasishjanardhanan.com

--

--