Introducing me!

Gemi1321
Argos101
2 min readApr 11, 2021

--

Hi Gemi1321 here! You can just call me Gemi, it is pretty much Gemini without the last two letters. I am one of the collaborators that work closely with Argos to help him produce content and bounce ideas off of. I met him in college and am proud to say he is one of my closest friends! Believe it or not, I am actually the shortest out of the cast and crew, but we still have to make fun of Argos cause he is kinda small too. I am working on a Bachelor of Art in Theatre to become a Scenic Designer, and maybe one day a teacher so that I can teach the next generation to follow their dreams and do what makes them happy. I am a bit of a bookworm and love to read fantasy novels to keep my imagination pumping! My favorite book series has to be this series called Fablehaven by Brandon Mull. If you have any good book recommendations drop them below, my bookshelf is looking a little bare. (Not really it is honestly too full XD) Along with reading about fantasy, I have been playing Dungeons and Dragons since I was in high school. I have been in a few other campaigns besides being the amazing Vil of the Black Eyes and her sidekick Rhea. I love the ranger class and enjoy playing around with different races and have not fully settled on a race that I have completely fallen in love with just yet. My first character was a dwarf rouge imagine the fun I had with that! XD. Well, that's all for now folks I will see ya when I see ya! Till then stay fantastical!

--

--

Gemi1321
Argos101
Editor for

Just a nerdy girl who loves the realm of theatre, books, and D&D! Works closely with Argos101 media. Working to be a Scenic Designer