Arianna Rocca Chiavazza
Arianna Rocca
Published in
Dec 11, 2019

an architect that starts with [R]

I am an architect and I personally deal with architectural renovation, reuse and restoration. Since I was young I had the opportunity to work with artisan-firms, experts in restoration and after high school I enrolled at University, at the architecture faculty.

I am currently working with architect colleagues and companies specialized in the restoration and my day splits up between construction site supervision and architectural projects. Site life gives me a chance to see places’ metamorphosis. I love to look demaged surfaces while transforming in art again. The time spent designing architectures allows me to manage different projects and every time it’s unique: one day we are helping a couple with their dream to move to a larger house, the day after we are preserving, managing and enhancing an archaeological site.

--

--