Secrets of Agile: How To Spend Your Time Where It Matters (Webinar Recording)

Nicholas Muldoon
Easy Agile
Published in
1 min readApr 12, 2018

This is a recording of the webinar 'Secrets of Agile: How to Spend Your Time Where It Matters' presented by Tempo and Easy Agile.

Being agile can be hard, I know! And I picked up some tricks along the way from my time working as the Product Manager of Jira Agile at Atlassian, to coaching teams and leaders at Twitter, and I wanted to share them with you in this webinar.

For whatever reason, if you weren't able to catch the live webinar last week (timezones sometimes don't make it easy), or you're just looking to re-watch it again, we've recorded it for you.

I'd love to hear your thoughts, questions and stories, so make sure to include them in the comments section.

--

--

Nicholas Muldoon
Easy Agile

Product Manager with @easyagile & bartender for @siligongvalley. Past Prod Mgr @atlassian & @twittereng, & host @sfagilemarketing.