Back to long form writing and reading

Arjun Ram
Arjun Ram
Published in
1 min readJun 2, 2019

2018 and early part of 2019 has been time for me to rebuild. Rebuild from one of the toughest periods of my life but it has made me find my old self.

I have read and bought more books in the last year than the last 10 years (just gives you a perspective of how bad I must have been). You can find my reads on this thread or on goodreads (@arjunram).

I have also gone back to reading blogs. While @Feedly used to be really good their mobile app is bad (it’s 2019 and still no good offline support?). So this morning I decided on buy Reeder (It’s $4.99 and it’s worth it). Loving it so far.

Next up I want to get back to blogging again, I have realized how grave a mistake it was to stop writing. Time to get those creative juices flowing no matter how tiny the post is.

--

--

Arjun Ram
Arjun Ram

Operator & Product leader. Helped Oracle, Goldman Sachs, Citadel build businesses & delightful products. 2x Startup founder. Dog Lover and a dad!