M

3 things you might be doing wrong on Instagram

Tevin Jones
ART + marketing
Published in
2 min readAug 13, 2018

--

1. Not using hashtags -
There’s a rumor going around that not using hashtags increases reach. I strongly believe otherwise and I have tested this for years and found that using hashtags increase reach and almost all social media platforms ESPECIALLY on Instagram and Twitter.

The key to finding the right hashtags and simply market research don’t be afraid to watch those in the community and be active within in the community this is key to growth of any kind and finding the right hashtags.

2. Not replying to comments.

Not replying to comments might make you feel like an instaceleb but truly your audience wants you to be active and engage with just as you want of them………..

READ FULL STORY

CLICK HERE

A little about me!

I’m an Instagram marketer so my day consists mostly of just helping brands meet their needs on Instagram and helping them find an audience and voice on Instagram.

If you’d like to work with me visit buildwithhxppy.com or email at TevinJonesGraphics@gmail.com

--

--

Tevin Jones
ART + marketing

Musician, marketer, graphic designer, & music lover. I use my voice to make a change whether it be through writing or music. | 📷: @hxppyraps | 👻: T-Mike239