APEIROS WORLD PROJECT

Doni
2 min readFeb 21, 2019

--

Hello Friends. It’s been quite sometime since I’ve jotted words on here, but I’m excited to announce a new series: The Apeiros World Project.

Dustin lee on Unsplash

The Apeiros World Project started off as a side story idea to generate interest on my debut novel still in progress. Since this is a new path for me, creating my own brand, I figured it would be nice to document the process for other writers who might be looking for a way forward in an unconventional way.

For starters, writing is a lonely sport. No one can do the work for you and it requires, much like anything worthwhile, a diligent work ethic and pure focus. Something that gets increasingly difficult to maintain in our overridden world of digital distraction. I created this project as a platform to launch an ecosystem that can self sustain both financially, and audience wise, as I write quietly in the background to achieve my ultimate goal — finishing the FREAKING BOOK!

My novel is a series. So it requires an added layer of narrative consistency for my own satisfaction and QC.

Lastly I’ll post via Medium updates on the project. First is the crowdfunding announcement (coming soon), next is outreach (building my audience), delivering the story and content, and finally reaching my various goals.

To start things off I’ll be releasing The Elements of Apeiros Infographic artbook:

Cover design- Cyber Art by Justin (instagram)

A short story of a character who comes across some classified information regarding mysterious artifacts he believed to be only myths. However these elements play a crucial role in the warring conflicts of his society and follows his journey to uncover their true origins.

Be sure to check out this project on platforms listed below: send feedback or share amongst your friends and family who enjoy a good sci-fi fantasy mystery. Here are the social links below:

Main Website: Apeirosworldproject.com

Instagram

Collidehq

Patreon

Facebook

May 9th • 2019

Like if you like it, and follow if you love it — many thanks!

P.S. This post was also featured on the Creativism Publication

--

--