Motivation in 7 words: “your life can change in one year”.

Tevin Jones
ART + marketing
Published in
2 min readOct 21, 2017

--

I was asked via Twitter what’s the most motivation I can give in a few words. I replied in 7 words “your life can change in one year”.

This is so motivational to many when you think about it if you hustle and invest in your dream efficiently and intelligently “your life can change in one year”.

So for the last few months of 2017, I want everyone who’s reading this article now to remember that “your life can change in one year” and the place and situation you’re currently in can be changed either positive and negatively and even better it all depends on YOU!

The individual was lost when I replied with a simple “your life can change in one year” so that’s why I am writing this article. I want to inspire and motivate you to put those extra hours in, you can do it.

24 hours is surely not enough but your productivity and mindset can make 24 hours feel like 48 don’t hesitate the perfect time to make something happen is now the right time is the time you make it the right time, make that time now!

This article purposely was meant to not be constructed for understanding but more so to make you think and get your ‘creative juices’ bubbling so go get your HUSTLE on!

-Tweet this

Thanks for reading! Please share this story and click that “👏” button so more people can see this article.

Follow me just click the links below

Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Spotify, Snapchat and Facebook

Subscribe to my Newsletter HERE

--

--

Tevin Jones
ART + marketing

Musician, marketer, graphic designer, & music lover. I use my voice to make a change whether it be through writing or music. | 📷: @hxppyraps | 👻: T-Mike239