My New Book Giveaway Club

Nicholas Austin
ART + marketing
Published in
2 min readMar 22, 2018
Source: Pixabay

Longing for Exciting, Adventurous Reads? Want to Earn Every Book I Release for Free While Also Increasing Your Chances to Win a Bi-Monthly Best-Seller Giveaway Sweepstakes?

Yes, you read that right. Every other month I’ll be giving away paperback copies of both Crescent Heart (Civilands #3) AND a recommended best-seller, which I too will be reading with you and discussing as part of a new podcast.

This month’s best-seller giveaway (winner announced April 15th):
The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

So how do I sign up? Anyone interested can join here!

And how can I increase my chances to win? Those who sign up for my email list will be part of a points system. Points will serve as raffle entries for the sweepstakes. You can also earn ALL of my books in e-book for free, by reaching specific milestones. Points can be accumulated in two ways once you sign up:

  1. Social media shares (1 point)
  2. Getting others to sign up using your own, custom share link (4 points)

What if I have a request for the next giveaway book? Great! Tell me about it in the comments!

So I hope you’ll join me in a new club where we’ll to dive into some exciting new reads. If you do, just remember one thing: ABR (Always Be Reviewing)!

*

QOTD: Have you read The Lies of Locke Lamora? If so, what did you think? Also, whether you have or haven’t, please let me know any recommendations/requests you might have in the comments!

Thank you for reading and for everyone’s continued support for the Civilands series. Let me know your thoughts in the comments below, feel free to subscribe for more blog updates, and click here for free book giveaways, including best-sellers!

--

--

Nicholas Austin
ART + marketing

✍️ Author and Podcaster of the Civilands series 📍 Austin, TX 📚 All books and episodes ➡️www.nbaustinbooks.com