One Simple Question Will Change Everything…

Pawan Kumar
ART + marketing
Published in
1 min readOct 17, 2018

--

… WHY Isn’t Working for Me?

This question shifts your focus on figuring out the solution.

Are you facing challenges in your love relationship?

Don’t Ask: It won’t work for ME. (Problem Centric)

Ask: Why isn’t working for me. (Solution Centric)

Facing obstacles in your startup or new venture?

Don’t Ask: It won’t work for ME.

Ask: Why isn’t working for me.

Started as a freelancer but not getting clients?

Don’t Ask: It won’t work for ME.

Ask: Why isn’t working for me.

Not able to change that bad habit?

Don’t Ask: It won’t work for ME.

Ask: Why isn’t working for me.

No Career growth? Problem in learning a new skill?

Don’t Ask: It won’t work for ME.

Ask: Why isn’t working for me.

I can give you 10 more examples

Moral of the story: Ask RIGHT questions!

--

--

Pawan Kumar
ART + marketing

Writer. Inbound Marketer. An Ambivert. Featured on Entrepreneur, Jeff Bullas, Addicted 2 Success, & HuffPost. My LInkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/prepawan/