NEWSLETTER–2020–11–12 — REQUEST FOR ACCOUNT LOGINS

REQUEST FOR ACCOUNT LOGINS – Newsletter November 11th, 2020 – LinkedIn, Quora, and Twitter

Three Great New Ways to Promote Your Awesome Creative Work !

Keira Fulton-Lees
ArtfullyAutistic

--

Photo by Melinda Gimpel on Unsplash

To the Best Little Ole’ Autistic Writers on Medium,

Okay guys, so I’ve created a LinkIn Profile, a Quora Space, and a Twitter Account, so now I need some information from you to add you as contributors, moderators, and other platform roles.

I keep a spreadsheet of all the information I can get from each of you so that I can easily add access to you as I venture out into the Social Medium madness so that I can create new ways to promote your stories, which hopefully will draw readers to the Publication and improve your stats.

I try to do everything I can to help you become successful and popular writers on the Medium Platform and on our Publication, as this is my sole mission in life.

Just so you have and idea of what my world is like, I wrote over 30,000 words today. I spent four and one half hours carefully wording a letter to the owner of the largest platform on Medium.

I don’t tag names without getting direct permission from the writer. We knew each other through my writing before he launched his hugely successful Publication and my goal was first that of gratitude as he has consistently been an inspiration and mentor of sorts for me.

I also wanted to tap into his expert knowledge for a story I am writing about the truth of what it takes to truly be successful writers on Medium, marketing, SEO, and stats.

I followed his model in my dedication to my mission, utilized many of the same technologies and techniques that worked for his amazing Publication.

I worked straight through those four and a half hours and it took a tremendous toll on me to the point of Meltdown.

One thing I have discovered that is a missing part of my model is that I do not have a complete contact list. It is even become so much more important that I have all the contact info from all writers so that I can create synergy within the team, and I need your help in getting that to me by sending it to the artfullyautisticpublication@gmail.com email address. So I need your help.

Owning a Publication is rewarding, but literally on some days I have to work throughout the whole day and into the morning to keep it going. I work, I overexert, I meltdown, I retreat into solitude and literally force the meltdown into recovery, and then I am quickly as I can back at my keyboard again, to write, write, write.

It sometimes is like a full-time job with excessive overtime and no pay. But, in helping others, I have found the nexus within the sometimes murky waters of life, and take joy in the precious droplets of clean water arising from the mist.

I place paper boats afloat downstream retrieved from two boxes along the bank of a stream. One box labeled “Hopes and Dreams”, and the other labeled “Worries and Fears”.

I pick up a boat and write upon the paper boat a “Worry or Fear”, place it into the water, and watch it travel downstream until it comes to a Y shaped fork in the stream. It floats to the right and vanishes into the mist along with the “Worry or Fear” I had written upon the paper boat. I then place a paper boat where I have written a “Hope or Dream” upon, and place it into the water to float downstream. Instead of floating to the right, it veers to the left and follows a path to to a circle of crystal blue water shimmering in golden hues and stays there circling as the other “Hopes and Dreams” boats join it, and that gives me hope, and for me, that is what what it takes to experience true happiness.

Including me, we have 19 writers now, and one additional Editor (Hannah), and we are up top 78 followers and growing. I may need yet another editor, so if interested, email me and pitch the idea to me.

Although I have some of the information for much of this, for every writer below, I need:

  • Your Real Name
  • Your Quora Login Name
  • Your LinkedIn Profile Name
  • Your Twitter handle
  • Your email address

Note: If you don’t have an account with each of these platforms, create a free account and email me with all this information. I know it sounds like a lot, but it truly is to your benefit, and also to help me keep the team organized. Believe me, it’s a lot more work on my end.

Back to the list of all of you I need this information from:

  1. 00
  2. Accalia Baronets
  3. Cass Janey
  4. Dean Waters
  5. Derak R. Austin
  6. EarthNamek
  7. Ellie Jane
  8. Gordon Kidd
  9. Hannah Joy
  10. Juliette L. Dunn
  11. Justine L
  12. Keira Fulton-Lees
  13. Kelsey Jean Marie
  14. Kitty J
  15. Madeira Jardim Santos
  16. Normallyatypical
  17. Partum Scriptor
  18. Rachel Avery Conley
  19. Ryan Theodosia

Sincerely,

Keira Fulton-Lees (Kuriously Kuirky Khaotic Keira)
artfullyautisticpublication@gmail.com

Creator, Editor and Writer for the Medium Publication:

  • ArtfullyAutistic — The Beauty of Autism Within the Written Word, Music, Crafts, and the Visual Arts

--

--

Keira Fulton-Lees
ArtfullyAutistic

Artfully Autistic Advocate for Autism, Writer, Editor, Artist, Musician, Owner of the Medium Publication: Artfully Autistic: https://medium.com/artfullyautistic