Article Accelerator — Guidelines

I’ll keep this simple

Kushagra Thapliyal
Article Accelerator

--

Welcome!

Unlike a lot of other publications, I don’t want to put any style guidelines, because your writing is your own voice.

That being said, I’ll have a few guidelines and stuff just so we can create a good reading experience for people.

No AI

Of course, AI is a great tool for stuff like creating a work out plan or telling you how often you should walk your dog. But for this publication it’s a strict no. While you can create your outlines out of AI, generating entire articles won’t help you.

AI lacks humanity and humor, and it has out-dated information that sometimes is incorrect. So, please?

Topics

Ah, topics, who doesn’t like those?

Anyways, I accept any topic. Any topic other than obvious ones like erotica or profanity. Also keep it in Medium’s ToS.

Other than that, there’s not much else to say about topics. Just write about anything that’s not blatantly stupid. I also accept fiction and poems, because I’ll also probably write some of those as well.

Length

This is the last point I want to make. Make your stories above 150 words, and there’s no max length. However, I would recommend making…

--

--