We’ll send you wine. You read that right.

Marty Foy
Articulative.co
Published in
1 min readOct 5, 2016

A client and I are recruiting wine drinkers from across the country for an insight and feasibility study. We’re interested in learning how online collaboration tools can pair with wine education in compelling and new ways.

That’s where you come in.

If you have a casual interest in wine, culture, education and 20 to 30 minutes of free time I’ll add your name to our advisory group.

This is a low friction experience that is not only free but we will provide you with complimentary course materials (wine)!

Let’s connect at marty@articulative.co if you’re interested. Ping me with your contact deets. This study will begin in two weeks from today (Oct 5, 2016).

--

--

Marty Foy
Articulative.co

I’m a customer experience designer penning posts about championing experiences over all else! I use Medium to research, engage and connect.