ChatGPT Reimagines 7 Harry Potter Characters with Midjourney

I used ChaGPT to create detailed descriptions of Harry Potter characters and Midjourney to bring them to life. Here’s what I got.

The PyCoach
Artificial Corner

--

Image on the right created with Midjourney and edited with Canva

AI can help you bring book characters to life.

The results can be terrible or good based on how much detail you add to your prompt. That’s why I used ChatGPT to generate a detailed description of Harry Potter characters and then I gave those descriptions to Midjourney to see what they would look like in real life.

Here are the results.

Note: Click here to see similar images but with 7 Game of Thrones characters. To learn how to create AI art as shown in this article, check this guide.

Harry Potter

I asked ChatGPT to give me only facial features for this first character. Here’s what I got.

a small and skinny boy with a thin face. He has round glasses, untidy black hair that is perpetually sticking up, bright green eyes, and a lightning bolt-shaped scar on his forehead

--

--

The PyCoach
Artificial Corner

My ChatGPT Course - ChatGPT Unleashed: Master GPT-4 & Prompt Engineering: bit.ly/chatgpt-pycoach