I Used AI To Create My Own AI Animated Avatar

Here’s how I used Midjourney and other AI tools to create my AI-animated avatar.

Diana Dovgopol
Artificial Corner

--

Created with Midjourney

I’ve animated the image above using AI. I used Midjourney to create an AI image, swapped faces, added a human-like voice, and turned it into a video using AI tools.

The process was simple and, in this article, I’ll show you how to do it step by step. We’ll use AI to generate the image, speech, and video of our avatar. You only have to follow the steps below.

But first here’s how my AI avatar looks.

Step 1: Create an Image with Midjourney and swap faces

We’ll use Midjourney to generate an image for our avatar (but you can use any other AI art tool).

In case you’re new to Midjourney, first, you have to join their Discord server (click on this link and accept the invitation). To create your own image type the command /imagine .

--

--