How I Created All My Unique Article Images Automatically?

Automatically generated by Author Bot

The short answer is not surprising: AI Powered.

However, I did it a little bit programatical, and made a bot to create the image based on your article content automatically.

Poe allows users to deploy their own code and interact between multiple bots.

In this case, I use a LLM to read the content(even the whole article) and create the best proper image prompt, then pass this prompt to a image generation model to generate this image back to user.

By specify the styles of the image, we now have a automatical working flow.

Sequence Diagram

Even for this very article, the image was generated by first paragrah.

More examples:

How to Survive as a “Desperate” Data Analyst

How to Become Chief Data Officer

Horror story: Mon’s Trinkets

Horror Story: CountrySide room with scary window

The Poe Bot

Please find the Bot below, if you are a Poe user, have fun~

https://poe.com/OgImageForBloggerPro

--

--

Short Story In Shadow
Artificial Intelligence In Real Life

I write dark short story for fun, I create over 1000 stories a year. There are way too many reasons to follow me! :)