Striped Reflections

Photography

Joanne Olivieri
Artique
Feb 11, 2022

--

Photo by Author Joanne Olivieri

When I worked at an Interior Design firm as their retail associate and social media strategist I was in heaven selling and photographing artworks. I often found the not so obvious artistic creations to photograph. I have a definite eye for the unusual and this photo captures that eye.

This was a high end table that was made of metal, glass and wooden corks. It was gorgeous and when closely observing each aspect of it found the reflection and striped carpeting in which it sat to be a very unusual and abstract creation so I took the photo and added it to my still life photo creations.

Thank you for viewing.

--

--

Joanne Olivieri
Artique

Published author, poet and photographer. Love birds, animals, food, art, books, music. Contact jmcojo@gmail.com - https://medium.com/@jodapoet