Momma’s Mindfulness Memo

#2 Unbiased Reading and Following is Practiced Here

The Momma Dom
Artistry Liberation

--

🐰💜👑️🐰💜👑️🐰💜👑️🐰💜👑️🐰💜👑🐰💜👑🐰💜👑🐰💜👑

Momma is always in a state of awareness that is heightened to where she is right here and now.

Momma practices an unbiased way of doing things. I don’t go looking for something to read, usually it finds me. I want this stated so some others are no longer doing their own biased dance regarding Momma’s reading choices, thinking it will change what I do. It won’t. I am open to all views on things.

I read something because it is suggested to me, or the person has followed Momma and I want to give them the same consideration they gave my words and my thoughts. I read many subjects from many writers, to learn from what they have compiled or created for readers like Momma to enjoy.

I learn much and I study others here on Medium. There is much to learn. Amazing stories, poetry, how-tos and tragedies that go on in the world everyday exist. The writers that have come across my eyes are taken in and their words thought over well. Some are working toward peace. I get that.

The Momma Dom, mindful of the people who make up my writing community

Welcome to my new follows please check them out and consider following them as well. Community works better with readers AND writers as I say.

--

--

The Momma Dom
Artistry Liberation

Blogger. Writer. Content Creator. Poet. Photographer. Human.