The Momma’s Dom Live Post

The Momma Dom
Artistry Liberation
Apr 25, 2024

#2 Dinner Was A Chore But Yum 😋

Momma was told once to make a cookbook. Apparently, my food is THAT good. I have odd secrets to my creations that date back to my mom’s great aunts, that I was lucky enough to learn from as a child. A story for another day but, they were culinary witches from the old country. For now, feast your eyes on my afternoons labors of tasty love.

Also thank you to my hand model… Mr. Whiskers the other Chef. 🐰💜💙🐇

Homemade bbq sauce Photo by The Momma Dom
Bacon 🥓 photo by The Momma Dom
Ribs photo by The Momma Dom
Homemade Killer Baked Beans photo by The Momma Dom
Homemade BBQ sauce Photo by The Momma Dom
The Official Beggar Photo by The Momma Dom
The par-boiled. dry rubbed ribs. Sauced in homemade bbq. 😋

Momma assures her readers it does smell and taste as good as it looks.

Night! OxOx 🐰💜👑

--

--

The Momma Dom
Artistry Liberation

Blogger. Writer. Content Creator. Poet. Photographer. Human.