your hair

Artist Sarah Long
1 min readApr 22, 2019

--

It was so hot…

You made my heart drop…

I didn’t know it was you right away….

It wasn’t until your hair fell down around your face, that it dawned on me.

That you finally came back to find me…

And I confess.

I was shocked…

After all I had been waiting for you, for so long, and then BOOM, there you were, and you were, even more beautiful than I thought.

And I know I caught your eye…

But you looked away like you avoiding me and then you ran away.

And I still think about it to this day.

I think about the way you ran your hands through your hair and I wonder what it would feel like if you ran your hands through me….

But I dunno…if you really want me.

Audio Art Version…

Thanks for reading…and listening.

LET’S BE SOCIAL

Connect with me via my favourite hangouts;

+ @ ArtistSarahLong on Instagram

+ @AlcoholInkArtStories

+ @ ArtistSarahLong on Facebook

+ Artist Sarah Long on YouTube

+ Confessions of an Empath on YouTube

More about me at artistsarahlong.com

--

--

Artist Sarah Long

Highly empathic. ADHD. Starseed. I express myselves via word arting.