ArtRock Air {can you breathe today?}

Mimi Bordeaux
ArtRock
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

Nov 6, 2020
Photo by Álvaro Serrano on Unsplash

Hello People Dribblers Trippers Dreamers Lovers and Farmers (in Oz)

Twas a grand couple of days in prose heaven sitting in a balloon floating over trees: foliage needing a crunch by heavy feet! Time is a patient reminder.

How are we all; fellows, misses, kissers— choking on the sour rape of tongue in misery haunted by past miasma love hurts yes it does. That’s what we’re here for! Aren’t we? Soldiers of ArtRock? Yes? Yay! Well pick up, roll out the red carpet and let’s fly! Let’s go!

*******************something good %&**(%%^*())****((((*****

I won the Rebel Poets Society prompt; loyalty. Thankyou to all involved; mainly the lovely Amanda 666 who put me there at the top. Oh my how grand it feels*** then to open up a couple of emails to learn that I have been accepted for publication in two literary journals. The melbourneculturecorner.com review and the Beckindale Journal whose motto is ‘featuring the best in new contempary poetry’. All this talk of ‘poetry’ has me thinking that maybe I am nearly a poet though I like to still call myself a writer or for some, their worst nightmare ever read on paper!:=+!

Photo by Dorothy Puscas on Unsplash

This is NEVER going to be me! No I am more fuzzy round the head, redeyed with crying almost constantly. That was a few years ago. Encompass life grip its vice never ever let her go..

Mimi Bordeaux, Editor Writer of ArtRock a transient, tragic trippy turtle tot books for majors!

Bye Au Revoir Ciao!

--

--

Mimi Bordeaux
ArtRock

Renegade of prose_+ creator of the troubled mentor-= abyss gaunt and drying on the inner::+sinking memory flowing through subconscious mind: it's the dreamland