Photo by Lance Anderson on Unsplash

ArtRock supports World Animal Protection!

Mimi Bordeaux
ArtRock
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readAug 6, 2020

--

Hello people or person ({:) just a sweet cha to my friends on Medium.com: you know who you are or maybe you don’t as you may see I dump my foes in with me good mates sometimes! Ha:) I help out by donating money every month to an organization called World Animal Protection. If you have ever seen the ads on the box of elelephants tied up, no room or help. Or maybe the bears caged, some for years, made to ‘entertain’ the dopey dicks of the east. Well it makes me wanna spew honestly and I can’t bear seeing it without doing SOMETHING! So all you have to do is go to their site just Google it ffs!

Well I had quite a time back and forth with an editor this week but finally my piece was deemed OK. Why thank you mam! (stick it up ya fuckn ass!)

So write to me I get lonely no I don’t I just want some sex. Any woman lovely with brains give me a call..ok? Right. Ciao for now fellow misfit creators of delightful writings!

--

--

Mimi Bordeaux
ArtRock

Renegade of prose_+ creator of the troubled mentor-= abyss gaunt and drying on the inner::+sinking memory flowing through subconscious mind: it's the dreamland