My First 100 Followers!!!!

IT FEELS GOOD

Arts o' Magazine Editors
ARTS o’ MAGAZINE
2 min readMay 2, 2023

--

As someone who is here to work as an editor for a publication. I didn’t have expectations to gain followers or even have any one clap or like what I was doing. How ironic that it feels so good to reach the 100 followers milestone. I’m proud of the work we’ve done on the Arts o’ Magazine, it’s come together beautifully. Please take a look at our collection of submissions.

ArtS o' Magazine Chronicles

372 stories

Seeing that our work has been heard and connects with others is a wonderful experience. I have come to enjoy posting and sharing and reading people work and commenting. I didn’t anticipate my personal involvment in this site. I can’t wait to keep expanding our audience and letting people know about the incredible work that our non-profit, AIR Artist in Residence is doing. We have some fantastic articles, themes, talent and events coming up such as our Spring Life Remote Artist in Residence Features. Brilliant poets and an ever growing community of awesome writers and journalist. I just want to take a moment to thank all of my new followers and supporters. It’s unexpected and I guess those are the things that feel the best!

Photo by Jacqueline Munguía on Unsplash

Visit us on the web @ http://www.airair.org, Find us on FB, IG, YouTube & Twitter

Thank you for reading. Please be sure to comment, clap, and share ❤

If you are not already a member of Medium you can become a Medium member through this referral link it supports our publication and it also gets you full access to every story on Medium.

© AIR Artist in Residence, Arts o’ Magazine

FOLLOW SUBSCRIBE WRITE FOR VISIT AIR

--

--

Arts o' Magazine Editors
ARTS o’ MAGAZINE

Editor, Writer, Arts Enthusiasts, Creator, CryptoLover, Bird Watcher