A Manifesto

Katiusa Casanova
As told by Kat
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2018

I’ll be better. I will be deeply loved, I will be happy.

I ‘ll find the passion of my life and I will try to do it my work, I will love my family. I will have time for them, I will live conscious of the real, of what matters.

I will be fully happy, I will love someone who has patience from me, will embrace everything that I am, be sure of his love for me and my love for him.

I will love someone with a noble heart, there will be tears but I will be happy. I will be happy and I will find certainty of being loved.

I will be happy.

I will be sure every day more of myself, I will be the best scriptwriter, I will do something usefull and worthy for the world.

I will serve God with my life, I will find someone with whom to serve God. This dark and sad period will pass.

I am strong, courageous and I know that God left a lot of love for me, my useful and valued life.

I don’t need to beg for love, I do not need to be loved in swearing, I do not need to convince anyone to love me.

I’ll find a way.

I am valued by those who love me, the best is yet to come.

I‘ll build a solid God’s life. The wounds will heal. I will find strength. Finding my way and being happy, someone will love me with all the security and certainty.

I’ll find someone near to my heart, my faults and everything I am. He’ll seek to love me as God loves me because he will know my courage and deeply love God.

--

--

Katiusa Casanova
As told by Kat

#MadeInVenezuela Rebelde con causa, pieza de lego. Estudiante de Comunicación Social ULA #YoungAndFree. Sé útil para Dios y la humanidad estará agradecida.L.L.