Remember When We All Got Out More? My Twitter Scrapbook (2013–2016)

--

Our world has changed over the past few months, and where we had active and vibrant activity, we now moved online and virtual. So, I wanted to create a little scrapbook on some of things we have been doing at Edinburgh Napier, and so I downloaded over 4GB of photos from Twitter, and here is 2015 to 2016. You will see that the photos get better as time goes on.

You will see our students, our confernces, our spin-outs, and lots of other people who have contributed so much to the university.

One thing I was shocked with, is that I have posted 49.4K tweets:

My first few tweets in 2012, were just some ciphers:

Here is John Howie’s Professorial award:

Professor John Howie

--

--

Prof Bill Buchanan OBE FRSE
ASecuritySite: When Bob Met Alice

Professor of Cryptography. Serial innovator. Believer in fairness, justice & freedom. Based in Edinburgh. Old World Breaker. New World Creator. Building trust.