Every Time I Think Of You

Ash Koley
Ash Koley
Published in
1 min readMay 13, 2016

Ash Koley — Every Time I Think of You [Lyric Video]
Stream/Download now at http://flyt.it/akeverytime

LYRICS:

I can see us falling, ah
Fall wherever you take me, ah
As we spin and race through the open spaces it won’t matter where we land
(’Cause I’ll be ready)

Every time I think of you I
Get caught up in your face, your perfect little smile
Every time I think of you I

Every time I think of you I
See the sand in your hair and the ocean in your eyes
Every time I think of you I smile
Every time I

Whatever the world brings, ah
I will keep you with me, ah
Move from day to day we remain the same with the sunlight in our eyes
(And I’ll be ready)

Every time I think of you I
Get caught up in your face, your perfect little smile
Every time I think of you I

Every time I think of you I
See the sand in your hair and the ocean in your eyes
Every time I think of you I smile

Every time I think of you I smile
Every time I think of you I smile

I can see us falling, ah

--

--

Ash Koley
Ash Koley

Request the new single Every Time I Think of You at your favorite radio station today. Follow us on Spotify