Ashita Jain
Ashita jain
Published in
2 min readMar 5, 2020

--

I am a user experience designer and an empathetic observer who believes in the human-centred approach to solve the problems. I have worked in sectors like education, health and sports.

During my professional career at Jump360, I got the chance to work closely with an organisation which addresses issues relating to pre-primary education, health care, nutrition for children and economic empowerment for women in rural India.

Participating in community events, corporate and social responsibility is a foundational part of Jump360 vision, and so the company threw an internal competition to select the best ideas for this workshop. My ideas were amongst the winning ones.

I have noticed a gap during my field visit in the way both the healthcare and educational system data are being utilised. Those observations helped me in identifying potential areas of improvements such as increasing student attendance, student performance tracking, healthcare monitoring and early viral diseases detection.

Problem finding

Health Monitoring

Student performance tracking

Technological solutions

Health monitoring solutions

Mockups

Student performance tracking

--

--

Ashita Jain
Ashita jain

MSc HCI, University College London | Ex-ServiceNow