New Album: Ever Changing World

Ashley Richards
May 2, 2020 · 1 min read

Today I have released my next album, Ever Changing World.

It focuses on a light-hearted and uplifting tone with 11 brand new tracks.

The original idea was a super-hero themed album as you can probably sense with ‘The One And Only’ track but soon I decided to go with a more upbeat and chilled out vibe as the world is ever-changing.

Track Listing

  1. The One And Only
  2. Hope
  3. Ever Changing World
  4. City That Never Sleeps
  5. Walk Of Wonder
  6. Another Bright Day Ahead
  7. Breakpoint
  8. Ever Changing World — Alternative
  9. City That Never Sleeps — Alternative
  10. Another Bright Day Ahead — Alternative
  11. Breakpoint — Alternative

You can listen to or purchase the track on all major popular digital music distribution sites (Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, Tidal, Deezer, Napster and Claro Música) and also available for use within Facebook, Instagram and TikTok. Just search for “Ashley Richards”.

Ashley Richards

All the latest news from Ashley Richards

Medium is an open platform where 170 million readers come to find insightful and dynamic thinking. Here, expert and undiscovered voices alike dive into the heart of any topic and bring new ideas to the surface. Learn more

Follow the writers, publications, and topics that matter to you, and you’ll see them on your homepage and in your inbox. Explore

If you have a story to tell, knowledge to share, or a perspective to offer — welcome home. It’s easy and free to post your thinking on any topic. Write on Medium

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store