100 Followers Instantly?

Ashlynn White
Ashlynn’s MPP Journey
2 min readJul 12, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Sorry for the horrible clickbait title, but seriously…

100 followers instantly?

No, nah, ain’t no way in hell. Not here on Medium.

I’ve been trying my absolute butt off to get to that 100 follower mark so that I may be able to join MPP (Medium Partner Program for those of you new here), BUT THIS SH*T SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE!

I’m at 84 followers, I’m definitely getting closer; it’s also teaching me that I have to put in hard work to get anywhere in life. If this is something I want I have to work towards it. Let this be a lesson, or more a word of inspiration: if you want it, you’ll get there.

All I know is this goal is pushing me to network harder than I ever have before; it’s teaching me to actually reach out and read other creators’ content. It’s teaching me that I want to grow my writing by being involved in the community.

Thank you Medium for creating this stipulation, it’s separating the creators from the people who just want attention.

I would love to connect, I would love to follow you back. Just comment below.

Follow me and I’ll follow you. Let’s be friends. Remember to comment though, or I may not see!

Don’t forget to email subscribe!!!! (Click there)

--

--

Ashlynn White
Ashlynn’s MPP Journey

✨Top Writer in Energy✨ Capricorn who loves her Cats, Reading, and Writing. I've been called a Word Fairy🧚🏻‍♀️ and a Gothic Heroine🦇 so I'm sticking by that!!