New Class Announcement: Clip Studio Paint Comic and Manga Tools Basics for Beginners

Asia Noble
Notes on Freelance Illustration
1 min readFeb 9, 2023

Hello Clip Studio Painters!

First off, thank you so much for all the support and feedback you’ve given me. With this I was able to hire some help with editing my classes, this is the main reason I was able to release the last one on top of my day job.

I’ve made improvements in the audio and editing of this class and hope to fund the editing to update the older ones.

Here’s a free link to Comic and Manga Tools Basics for Beginners use it yourself or share it with a friend who doesn’t have a sub :) Here’s a quick preview, please be nice — I can see how nervous I am on camera lol

I’m also currently reviewing and editing the Absolute Basics for Absolute Beginners class with better audio and better organization. I also got a lot of comments for adding more projects, so I’m formulating those, too.

Drawing with 3D Models has been picking up and I’m receiving really cool projects for this so if you haven’t tried it yet, I suggest to take a peek and have fun learning with this free CSP tool!

If you’ve done all the classes, given all the feedback, completed all the projects and want more, please come hang with me on YouTube where I stream occasionally, and post tutorials for requests I get on Discord and Twitter

Have a good rest of the week!

Asia

--

--

Asia Noble
Notes on Freelance Illustration

Freelance illustrator, designer, art director running an illustration business and a remote consulting agency http://asianoble.co