How to Become a Better Writer in an Hour or Less

It’s Quick! It’s Easy! It’s Affordable!

Roz Warren, Writing Coach
Ask an Editor

--

Photo by Surface on Unsplash

You write on Medium. You want more readers. You want more money. You want to get boosted, dammit.

Is that so much to ask?

Nope.

I am a Writing Coach and editor-for-hire who has been on this platform for five years. I specialize in helping Medium writers upgrade their work and write stories that will get boosted.

I charge $75/hour and am worth every penny.

But you don’t have a lot of money. I hear you. Who does?

No problem! There are three inexpensive ways for you to immediately become a better writer. And the first two won’t cost you a cent.

Free Writing Advice! From a Pro

Last August, I gave a Medium Day presentation about the ten fundamental mistakes I’ve seen Medium writers make over and over again when writing and publishing their work.

The presentation was called Roz Warren Tells You Why Your Title Sucks, Why Your Introduction is Too Damn Long and Why You Need to Shape and Structure Your Work.

It was attended by 222 writers. Many got in touch afterwards to tell me that they found it useful. And that they enjoyed my…

--

--

Roz Warren, Writing Coach
Ask an Editor

Writing Coach and Editor Roz Warren (roSwarren@gmail.com) will help you improve and publish your work.