I’ve Lost Another Business and I’m Tired of Fighting

On being frozen in fear and losing faith

Iva Ursano
Assemblage

--

Depositphotos

On October 18th I woke up to discover my entire online business had been completely obliterated. All my traffic, all my earnings, all my hard work, gone in a blink of an eye.

You can read more about what happened here (you should really read that first):

I don’t really feel like talking about it again. I don’t really feel like going over all the horrific sordid details again. It’s soul-sucking.

Waking up every day is tough

I’ve been fighting with Pinterest since they wiped out my account. Fighting with them to please “just dig deeper and find out what happened”.

Every morning I wake up and I want to throw up. I don’t know what to do today. What hot garbage will be in my email from Pinterest?

What’s my next course of action? Where do I begin What.the.fuck.am.I.supposed.to.do.now?

--

--