This Story is About Yael

Yael Ehrlich
Atarik
Published in
1 min readOct 11, 2019

Because I want to try the navigation settings and see how I can create a profile page about myself that I will link to.

Yael is an extraordinary person, first of her name, of House Ehrlich, born on a cold winter night, just like Voldemort. A connoisseur of words such as connoisseur, a person who greatly enjoys a good pizza.

And because Yair called me in the middle of writing this post, here’s a bunch of random stuff:

Old SPA vs new SPA

Corporate crap idunno

Yair’s perspective on stuff

New technologies

New trends in tech industry

Create different channels like tech industry, specific sub-industries in the tech, deal professor (analysis of different deals we did like why Taboola & blabla merged now and what’s interesting about it), about new פסיקות in the law.

Create contact us page

--

--