Drop In

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
Athena Talks
Published in
1 min readNov 25, 2018
moi

Step into yourself

Drop down,

into your own BEing

Drop in,

into your own skin

Strip down naked

Unclothed

layers peeled onto the page

Only then, will you know, what you truly feel

Then sit in it

Stay with it

Let your pen flow

Run the course, or better yet, wade in the swirling emotions of life

Washing over you

Be it joy or strife

Explore, discover, act

Trust it all

You are carried, you wonโ€™t fall

How do I know?

Boom๐Ÿ’ฅ

I caught myself .

Drop in.

BEGIN.

B-elieve even if you think you canโ€™t

E-ach step enlightens

G-o with mindful presence

I-gnite your light

N-irvana within- delights โค๏ธ

Nirvana โ€” โ€” Buddhism definition

A state in which the mind, enlightened as to the illusory nature of the self, transcends all suffering and attains peace. (Google)

--

--

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
Athena Talks

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!