The story of an Incomplete man

Aravinth Prabu
Athena Talks
3 min readFeb 23, 2016

--

A Story of a man, trying to find himself and trying to find who she is!

Who am I?
I never knew!
I lost the opportunities I had in life, trying and failing to understand why is she doing this and why am I, a part of this.

I never knew,
Until I began to search for the fulfilled Wisdom that helped me find purity in man’s life.

I found that a true man should adore her beauty, admire her elegance, respect her willingness, protect her freedom and motivate her boldness and apparently, found that a true man will never try to own a woman.

When I realized that Chasing my dreams, accomplishing and achieving something great and providing peace and protection to the women should have been my Life, I found the man in me…

Well,Who is she?
Her birth as a girl was a sign of achievement and blessing that this soul deserves to be adored, admired, respected and protected. She is not just another gender, She is divine and mesmerizing.
She is the definition of uniqueness, unbound by the world, men live in. She made me realize women live in their own world of happiness, sorrow, thoughts, rights and wrongs, unlike men.
She lives in her world and may not be able to feel the way, you want it to be felt, but she definitely is a lover.
A lover of life!
Her thoughts and understanding were not like mine. She tends to get easily disturbed from what she thinks is right and perfect for her. She has a blessing by birth to think or change moods for no reason and this is something, I felt enriched, when I felt it coming half way through, inside of me.

And yes! She was perfectly imperfect. At first, I never realized that imperfections gave birth to something new to this world and that is why, she was chosen to give birth and that is why, she was known as the beautiful and that is why I was chosen to be the one, to protect her from the consequences of her imperfections, instead of being a consequence, myself.

Woman’s heart is as deep as an ocean. I kept throwing pebbles at her,and never really knew that she was holding everything deep down.
She is amazing.
When I feel her awesomeness and value growing bigger every second, in my mind. Slowly did I realize, she was long gone.

O! You amazing woman. Thank you for making me realize the man in myself, helping me to admire the beauty of imperfection and feel the soothing nature of pain.

I take this, as an opportunity to salute all the women from the bottom of my heart.

Moral -Understand her hormonal complexities and Respect women! And trust me, You just can’t stop the amazing things that will start to happen in your life.

Thank you,

Aravinth.

--

--