Domination

Scott Lewis
ATNTradingCo
Published in
1 min readApr 30, 2018

I lived through golden age of gaming when the world transitioned from Atari to Nintendo.

It was such a quantum leap forward in terms of graphics, play, and overall quality.

My dad was a good sport and tried to learn how to play Nintendo, but frequently we’d end up back on the Atari because we both knew it. And I loved to play Atari football.

My dad used to get so angry because I would hang back and intercept every pass he thew and I’d run up the score 99 to zero. Those were the days.

My ATN had one of those days where it dominated. On Thursday the markets were very volatile and I had orders placed in all the right spots. My account netted a 0.77% daily return (282% annualized).

Atari football domination. GDAX Bitcoin dominated.

--

--