Atomic Public — Write For Us

Daniel Teurtrie
Atomic Public
Published in
3 min readApr 17, 2024

--

Screenshot From Author

Hello and Welcome.

I’m Daniel. This is your new opportunity to grow in the world of writing.

After seeing dozens of pubs opening their doors I thought: I can make my own.

And here I am.

But that’s not a regular pub where I will accept your stories and publish them.

There is a maximum of 16 stories a day. You can talk about whatever you want as long as it’s apolitical.

It will help good writers to grow.

Also, for smaller writers, I’ll pin the best stories (excluding the stats ). Best written. Stories I liked objectively judging.

Remember that: Word Wave is a growth opportunity, even if you are a complete beginner you can go on top.

A new Pub is opening doors to your stories…

What You Should Know?

How To Apply

The publication is open to everyone.

Applying to the Atomic Public in three essential steps:

  1. Follow the publication
  2. Follow the Owner (me)
  3. Daniel T.
  4. Leave a comment below on this post with your @

--

--