Image created with Microsoft Co-pilot

Chosen

Spirit Warrior
Atomic Public

--

There are times when I struggle. Times when I feel like my pain is too much to carry, but then I remember…I was chosen by my Creator to be the warrior in my family to break these generational curses that have been upon my family for way too many centuries. I will not give up!!! With the help of my Creator, I will succeed so that my children and grandchildren will not have to suffer the trauma of our ancestors or pass them to our descendants. Thank you, Creator, for choosing me, please help me to be worthy. Please, stand with me as I fight to create a better world for all of my descendants. Amen

--

--

Spirit Warrior
Atomic Public

Belinda Rae McAllister. I'm a student of A Course In Miracles, a 12 step program, certified in treating trauma and managing symptoms, mother/mimi & a poet.