Curate and Conquer!

How to make sure you never get stuck for newsletter content.

Evan Kelly
Atomic Thoughts

--

Photo by Thomas Park on Unsplash

These past few days have been so insanely hectic that sending a newsletter on Monday completely slipped my mind.

All the days have been blending together and yesterday felt like a Sunday.

🤷‍♂️

When you’re 200+ issues in the habit around your sending schedule is pretty much solidified.

Nevertheless, I completely spaced.

Had it crossed my mind for even a second, I would have relied on my number one strategy.

Curating Valuable Content

When I’m in a crunch and stuck for time or content I usually can count on a few reliable sources.

Christina Piccoli

Jamie Northrup – Minimalist Hustler

Paul Metcalfe

Matt Brady

Mark Thompson

Joe Forrest

And a few other creators with similar interests.

If you run – or are launching – an atomic newsletter business, do yourself a favour and embrace content curation from day one!

You’ll be glad you did when life throws you a curveball. It always does.

--

--

Evan Kelly
Atomic Thoughts

I’ll show you how to launch and grow a profitable online business with content marketing and tiny emails! https://newsletteralchemy.com